It means, it takes some place on your phone, tablet, or computer until you delete the cookies manually.
It also means you are giving access to the site to some of those cookies stored on your devices.
You are aware that cookies shouldn’t be disabled, otherwise, your access to our site and services will be limited.
However, you are recommended to disable the advertising cookies in order to see fewer ads.
Persistent cookies may appear again after deleting as they store your constant information such as your location or frequent choices.